Here all active connections to your shared resources at the moment are listed. Every time new connection to your workstation is detected, information about it is added to sessions list. Besides, balloon tip with workstation name, from which connection has been established, notify you about new connection and ShareAlarmPro icon in system tray starts blinking.
Popup menu on mouse right click is also available. From this menu you can just close selected connection once or add workstation/user, from which selected connection has been established, to your black list.